Vorstand

1.Vorsitzender

Dirk Witschaß
Dirk.Witschass@scemz.de
033762 81160
0172 162 76 83
Fasanenstraße 23
15738 Zeuthen

2.Vorsitzender / Leiter Spielbetrieb

Hans-Jürgen Exner
033762-71640
0152 345 733 84
hansi.exner@scemz.de

Schatzmeister

Günter Herzberg
15745 Wildau
Wiesenring 26
03375/503922
guenter.herzberg@scemz.de

Vorstand Gebäude/Platz/Technik
Stefan Becker
0162-9309913
stefan.becker@scemz.de
Vorstand Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Udo Pütsch

udo.puetsch@scemz.de

&nbsp

Sportlicher Leiter
Thomas Epping


thomas.epping@scemz.de
Vorstand Vereinsleben
Oda Ritter-Gerlach
Oda.Ritter-Gerlach@scemz.de
Vorstand Sponsoring
Steffen Brandt
steffen.brandt@scemz.de
Jugendleiter

Steve Banse
0177 345 72 49
steve.banse@scemz.de